Contact

Speaker of the Leibniz Research Alliance Science 2.0

Professor Klaus Tochtermann
ZBW – Leibniz Information Centre for Economics
Düsternbrooker Weg 120
24105 Kiel
Phone: +49-431-8814-333
E-mail: k.tochtermann@zbw.eu

Coordinator of the Leibniz Research Alliance Science 2.0

Dr Guido Scherp
ZBW – Leibniz Information Centre for Economics
Düsternbrooker Weg 120
24105 Kiel
Phone: +49-431-8814-456
E-mail: g.scherp@zbw.eu

Coordination Assistant of the Leibniz Research Alliance Science 2.0

Susanne Melchior
ZBW – Leibniz Information Centre for Economics
Düsternbrooker Weg 120
24105 Kiel
Phone: +49-431-8814-446
E-Mail: s.melchior@zbw.eu

Press contact

Dr Doreen Siegfried
ZBW – Leibniz Information Centre for Economics
Düsternbrooker Weg 120
24105 Kiel
Phone: +49-431-8814-455
Fax: +49-431-8814-520
E-mail: d.siegfried@zbw.eu

Steering Committee

Professor Thomas Köhler
Technical University Dresden
E-mail: thomas.koehler@tu-dresden.de

Peter Mutschke
GESIS – Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences
E-mail: peter.mutschke@gesis.org

Professor Marc Rittberger (deputy speaker)
German Institute for International Educational Research
E-mail: rittberger@dipf.de

Professor Andreas Witt
Institute for the German Language
E-mail: witt@ids-mannheim.de

Contact at the Headquarters of the Leibniz Association

Boris Jacob
Leibniz Association
E-mail: